Fußball

Vorstand

Krug Florian
Austraße 10
87642 Halblech

2.Vorstand
Niklas Roman
Ostendstr.
87642 Halblech

Trainerkontakte

Name Junioren Telefon E-Mail Adresse
Gerhard Neuber Jugendleiter 0160 732 39 84

08368 7292

Ger1neuber@aol.com
Fritz Ilg Jugendleiter 0171 625 02 65

08368 1448

f.ilg@design-and-engineering.de
Josef Merle Stellv. JL 08368 1516 Merle.sepp59@gmail.com
Gerhard Neuber A-Junioren s. o. Ger1neuber@aol.com
Andreas Grieser A-Junioren 08368 940707 anbilu@googlemail.com
Robert Pahl A-Junioren 08368 7113 apristogama@yahoo.de
Anton Sieber B-Junioren 08368 9229

08368 913856

faansie@t-online.de
Markus Schmid C-Junioren 08368 7152 k.u.m.schmid@online.de
Thomas Mayr C-Junioren 08368 / 1206 thomasmayr1@t-online.de
Klaus Wiesmath D-Junioren 0151 726 657 10 fam-wiesmath@t-online.de
Stefan Mayr D-Junioren Sam-Halblech@web.de
Andreas Klein E-Junioren 0178 197 92 57 andi.klein.p@gmail.com
Alexander Wagner E-Junioren 0151 654 974 66 lexe.wagner@freenet.de
Andreas Sieber E-Junioren 0176 439 446 96 sieber_andy@web.de
Marco Mair E-Junioren 0151 614 426 54 mmair25@gmail.com
Peter Schwarz F-Junioren 0151 123 894 89 Peter-Katrin@t-online.de
Cedric Kithiy F-Junioren 0171 866 26 04 cedric.kithiy@t-online.de
Benedikt Lang F-Junioren 0157 838 894 45 Lang-Beni@t-online.de
Magnus Lang G-Junioren 0157 848 866 48 magnuslang57@gmail.com
Simon Lang G-Junioren 0160 983 881 30 simon.lang.07@gmail.com
Harald Kotz G-Junioren 0176 533 903 73 harry-kotz@web.de